Warren D. MacEvoy jr --- Rocky Mountain Regional Director
Howard Cheng --- Problem Czar
Dwight Makaroff --- University of Saskachewan Site Director
Reza Sanati --- Utah Valley State College Site Director
John Black --- University of Colorado at Boulder Site Director
Lorie M. Liebrock --- New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology Site Director
Blanche Cohen --- Our indispensible accountant

For additional contest information contact: