Warren D. MacEvoy jr --- Rocky Mountain Regional Director
Howard Cheng --- Chief Judge
Micheal Buro --- University of Alberta Site Director
Peter Jensen --- University of Utah Site Director
Christopher Painter-Wakefield --- Colorado School of Mines Site Director
Patrick Homer --- University of Arizona Site Director
Blanche Cohen --- Our indispensible accountant

For additional contest information contact: